Print Page | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events and Live Webinars. Click on each event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
Empowering Families in the Face of PANS
1/24/2019
Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm EST
Empowering Families in the Face of PANS

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
Child & Adolescent Peer Consultation
2/12/2019
Time: 12:00 Noon EST
 
How to Manage Family Accommodation in Child Anxiety and OCD: An Interview with Dr. Eli Lebowitz
2/12/2019
Time: 12:00 pm
How to Manage Family Accommodation in Child Anxiety and OCD: An Interview with Dr. Eli Lebowitz

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
OCD Peer Consulation
2/19/2019
Time: 12:00 Noon EST
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
Collaborating with Pediatricians: Tools & Techniques to Enhance Relationships & Care Coordination
2/20/2019
Time: 12:00 pm ET
Collaborating with Pediatricians:  Tools & Techniques to Enhance Relationships  & Care Coordination

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
Child & Adolescent Peer Consultation
3/12/2019
Time: 12:00 Noon EST
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
OCD Peer Consulation
3/19/2019
Time: 12:00 Noon EST
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
2019 Annual Conference
3/28/2019 » 3/31/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
2019 Annual Conference

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
Child & Adolescent Peer Consultation
4/9/2019
Time: 12:00 Noon EST
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
OCD Peer Consulation
4/16/2019
Time: 12:00 Noon EST
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
Child & Adolescent Peer Consultation
5/14/2019
Time: 12:00 Noon EST
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
OCD Peer Consulation
5/21/2019
Time: 12:00 Noon EST
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
Child & Adolescent Peer Consultation
6/11/2019
Time: 12:00 Noon EST
 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
OCD Peer Consulation
6/18/2019
Time: 12:00 Noon EST
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
Child & Adolescent Peer Consultation
7/9/2019
Time: 12:00 Noon EST
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2